Favorite Things: Internet Edition

I pretty much love all things Google. I especially love their new Gmail Themes!

Gmail Skins

(photo from The Official Gmail Blog)

It’s so nice to be able to spice up the boring old gmail interface.

Another item tickling my fancy this week, the Amazon Universal Wishlist! I had known about it for awhile, and even knew that you could add items from other websites, but I didn’t fall in love with it until I started using it the other day for my Christmas list. You can make lists public or private and give them names. I recently made a “Home Decor” wishlist so I can keep track of things I find around the Internet all in one central spot! It’s dangerously addicting. Learn about it here!

Have a great weekend, everybody!

Leave a Reply

