Little Turn on the Catwalk

alton-210-border

Alton was feeling extra catty the other night, so he hopped up on top of the kitchen cabinets. Thank goodness we don’t have any caddy-corner cabinets that leave a drop all the way down to the floor behind them. I would hate to have to fish Alton out with a basket like my dad has had to do in the past. And I’m pretty sure that Alton woudn’t cooperate.

One thought on “Little Turn on the Catwalk

  1. LOL–what a brave little kitty!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog! I’m so excited for the movie tonight! I agree w/you–there’s no way it could be as good as the book, but hell, I’ll settle for mediocre at this point. I’m so excited!!

Leave a Reply

