For Your Wine Loving Friends

Giving the gift of wine this holiday season? Well, if I’m on your Christmas list and you’re looking to add a bottle or two, or six, to my wine rack, give it in style.

I LOVE these bags from CB2
picture-1

I first saw these PopTags a year ago- they’re so cheeky and fun!

picture-2

So if you’re giving the gift of love this season, wine, give it in style! And if you’re giving it to me, right now I’m loving 2005 wines from the Cote du Rhone region. 😉

One thought on “For Your Wine Loving Friends

Leave a Reply

