Flashback: Christmas 2007

Don’t hate me because my Christmas cards are just going in the mail today (really tomorrow because I’m too lazy to drive to the post office and drop them off). Don’t hate me because I’m using labels and not hand-written addresses (I had enough of that with my wedding invites & thank you cards). Don’t hate me because we didn’t do a photo Christmas card this year (hate my husband for that decision).

So how about some fun (but probably not) photos from Christmas 2007.

Our Christmas card picture (I used Snapfish to order the actual cards. But I’m not going to take a picture of the card for you, sorry):

christmascard2007-1

Our funniest Christmas card picture outtake:

christmascard2007-24

Our mantle and tree (this is our previous rental house):

christmascard2007-9

Zeus getting in the holiday spirit:

christmas2007-1

Hopefully I can get some exciting and fun pictures this Christmas. If I do, you’ll be the first to see them (not really, probably 2nd or 3rd).

2 thoughts on “Flashback: Christmas 2007

Leave a Reply

