November Happenings!

Ahh November. Welcome back. I have a feeling that you will speed by way too quickly.

Here’s what I’m hoping to get done this month (in no particular order):

  • Attempt to recaulk the shower (again). But be successful.
  • Sew a cute hostess gift for a party this weekend– I’m going to try Darby’s (from Fly Through Our Window) dish mat. She has a tutorial for it up at Life in Gracehere
  • New Moon!
  • Get serious about putting picture molding in the dining room
  • Finish cleaning my office
  • Figure out our holiday plans
  • Bake/cook stuff for Thanksgiving
  • Celebrate our 2 year wedding anniversary (next week!) . And be amazed that we’ve been together for 5! years now!
  • Keep working on my husband to convince him that we need a second cat
  • Start working out again

Do you have any big plans for the month?

Leave a comment