Happy New Year

 

new year fireworks 3, originally uploaded by prajuvikas.

Happy New Year, y’all!

Well, I’m back to work today after just over 2 weeks of vacation. It was awesome. Blissful, even. I watched a lot of Harry Potter, ate too much food, and took naps. Heavenly.

But now I’m back and regular posting will resume. I’ve decided not to really make any resolutions this year. I hope to lose some more weight, exercise more, and keep my house clean.

Are you resolving this year?

One thought on “Happy New Year

  1. Hi. Thanks for your comment on my blog, I’m always thirlled to “meet” new people. I had actually been on the fence to stop blogging for the year, but I take a new reader as a sign to continue! Other than that, my goals for 2010 are to try and be healthier and more productive! Happy New Year, hope your first day back to work was okay.
    BTW- your cat’s picture on the right is adorable!

Leave a Reply

