Welcome to House Tour Week!

So for about a year now I’ve been meaning to post a house tour. This weekend I finally started taking pictures of the house, so I’ve decided that it’s officially The Kesler Expressler House Tour Week, 2k10!

To kick us off, I’ve created some floor plans of our house. Please note that these are definitely NOT to scale, as there was no way that I was going to measure every.single.room in the house (even though I now I have the measurements for the dining room since I’m putting together our picture-molding plan- details to come later on this week!).

So here we go, our floor plan:

First Floor:

Click for full-size

Second Floor (top image) Third Floor (second image)

Click for full-size

So there we have it. Coming later this week, a photo-tour of each floor and our plans for the dining room!

Leave a Reply

