Weekend Plans

Or non-plans perhaps.

I’m so glad this week is finally over! Yesterday I did my first sanding pass on the bookcase and used wood-filler on all of my screw holes. Today I’m going to try to do some more sanding so this weekend I can do the staining and poly!

In addition to the bookcase,  I have a few other small office projects that I’m hoping to get motivated to tackle. But I also have a LOT of TV to watch– so much from last night that my DVR couldn’t record it all!

All in all, it should be a low-key weekend. I’m really looking forward to being able to go to the grocery store as normal with a real meal plan and not have to fight out the crowds cause by snow panic.

What are your weekend plans?

Leave a Reply

