I’m Alive!

I’ve been in a blog funk. Sorry ’bout that.

I saw Dear John over the weekend. It was OK. I haven’t read the book but my friend that I saw the movie with has read and it she said they really changed some things around which made certain aspects kind of confusing. It’s probably a wait-for-dvd kinda movie.

I really haven’t been up to much else but reading a lot. I have been trying some new recipes in attempts to get out of my cooking funk, and that’s going pretty well aside from not really feeling like *following* the recipes exactly. I’ll try to write some review posts, but hey, no promises.

Let me see if I can scrounge up a pet photo for this post so it’s not so dreadfully boring. But on the upside, it’s almost the weekend!

{I love how Savannah looks cross-eyed in this photo!}
IMG_0920

2 thoughts on “I’m Alive!

  1. Adorable picture…god I love kitties! I’ve been struggling with blog posting (and even blog reading) lately too. I’ve just been more interested in things that don’t involve sitting in front of the computer. But then I get blog guilt! Such pressure!

Leave a Reply

