Meal Plan

I haven’t posted a meal plan in quite some time, mainly because we haven’t been sticking to them lately! But we’ve got a plan for this week and I’m super excited about it:

Spaghetti & meatballs
Burritos (I made some barbacoa last week and we’ll be using that in the burritos)
Burgers and homemade oven fries (using this recipe)
Chicken, rice, and lima beans
Pizza

For the pizza, I’m planning on getting a pizza/baking stone (finally!) and trying The Pioneer Woman’s pizza dough recipe. I can’t wait!

Are you cooking up anything this week?

Leave a Reply

