Recipe Roundup

How do you keep track of your recipes?

I don’t really have a good system in place. I find recipes, bookmark them, maybe try them, maybe not. I tried organizing the bookmarks, but that didn’t help much either. I thought about a regular ole recipe box, but that means either hand-writing out the recipes or printing them out- two things that require more effort than I’m willing to take.

I started using Spring Pad over the weekend and I’m gonna give it a chance. Y’all have any ideas?

2 thoughts on “Recipe Roundup

  1. I have a binder (well two) for “keepers”- things I’ve made and like. The ones yet to be tried are book marked, in my email or hard copies are in the recipe box sorted by type.

Leave a Reply

