It’s JUNE!?

Doesn’t it seem like as you get older, time flys by more quickly? So it’s June and we’re about halfway through the year already. And it’s Friday. I’m in a list kind of mood, so here we go:

  • I’m hoping to make it out to a Farmer’s Market this weekend. I’d love to get some fresh fruit
  • So I can make some fruit sorbet. Yummm
  • I bought a tennis skirt. I am SO excited
  • My Epiphanie bag {Lola in black} is en-route and will be delivered on Monday
  • I’ve been watching the French Open all week, the finals are this weekend
  • We’ll be working in the yard some this weekend. Mulching and tending to the veggies. I’ll have a garden update next week

What do you have going on this weekend?

2 thoughts on “It’s JUNE!?

Leave a Reply

