Broward Patch Camera Strap

A while back when the unintended hiatus started, I won a contest over at Confessions of a Young Married Couple. The prize? My own personalized camera strap from Etsy seller Broward Patch.

Now that I’ve had the strap for over a month, I figure it’s time to chat about it.

First, Jen is super nice. We emailed back and forth and I told her my favorite colors (blue, with maybe some green and brown) and some patterns that I like (paisley, dots). Not long after our initial emails, she posted some new straps in her shop and I fell in love with a pretty little teal number. I let her know and before I knew it, I had it in my hot little hands (or should I say, strapped on to my hot little camera!).

The strap has held up extremely well. It’s as good of quality as the factory basic strap, and I have no worry what-so-ever about my precious camera coming detached from the strap and falling to an early demise. I’ve gotten lots of compliments on it too; somebody asked me if it was Vera Bradley!

Sorry the pictures aren’t the best- they’re from my iPhone since I was too lazy to take the strap off of my camera to take photos of it.

Do you have a favorite Etsy seller?

One thought on “Broward Patch Camera Strap

Leave a Reply

