What I’m Loving…

For some Friday fun, here are some things that I found while Internet window shopping yesterday. I’ve added these on Pinterest. You can follow me on Pinterest here or if you need an invite, let me know and I’ll send you one.

I would love these candle holders for pretty much any room of my house:

Source: westelm.com via Leigh on Pinterest

 

Or these adorable votive holders:

Source: zgallerie.com via Leigh on Pinterest

 

These hurricanes would be gorgeous paired on the piano:

Source: zgallerie.com via Leigh on Pinterest

 

And this bedding would brighten up the guest room:

Source: zgallerie.com via Leigh on Pinterest

 

While these wine signs would be adorable behind the bar:

Source: zgallerie.com via Leigh on Pinterest

Source: zgallerie.com via Leigh on Pinterest

Have you done any Internet window shopping lately?
5 thoughts on “What I’m Loving…

  1. I like those 1st candle holders too- PB right? I just feel like they would be a pain to dust. I like the bright bedding too. I internet window shop on etsy.

Leave a Reply

