Friday Favorites

Happy Friday, all! Do you have any big weekend plans? We’re heading out to Green Front Furniture again to shop for nightstands and perhaps a sofa for the foot of the bed. I’ll have pictures of the master bedroom next week – the new bed, paint, and furniture layout.

But for today, let’s do some internet window shopping at Pinterest! {if you’d like an invite for pinterest, email me by clicking on the envelop icon at the right or leave a comment with your email address}

First up, a floating ladle. This is just so cool!

 

Homemade pretzel dogs. I’ve been wanting to try my hand at pretzels and these pretzel dogs might be a good first step.

Source: 66.147.242.155 via Leigh on Pinterest

 

Love this candle holder

 

This onesie slays me!

Source: etsy.com via Leigh on Pinterest

 
 
This bread? Looks delicious.

 
 
Umm, these iPhone cases? I need one in a bad way.

Source: daninotes.com via Leigh on Pinterest

 
 
Have you found anything awesome online lately?

3 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. Oh my god, I want some of that bread with my tea right now!! I wonder if I could make those decals with my silhouette? I love saving inspiration found online and I am so upset about all the bookmarked links I lost when my computer died.

  2. Leigh — if you use Google’s Chrome browser, you can backup your bookmarks to your Google account. Might be something that you want to look into to prevent a future bookmark loss.

Leave a Reply

