Week 19

Oh hey, another week of pregnancy down, another week closer to the half-way mark and finding out if we’ve got a boy or girl on our hands. Baby Kesler is approximately 6 inches long (plus legs!) and 8.5 ounces.

19w-edit

  • How far along? 19 weeks
  • Total weight gain: Still approx. +6-7 lbs
  • Maternity clothes?  Finally ordered some tops, but need to do more shopping
  • Sleep: Most nights over the past week I was waking up without fail between 3:30 and 3:45. Thankfully that has ceased since it seemed to be causing me to be super tired during the work day
  • Cravings: Saturday I saw Kristen and she and Ryan started talking about Brunswick stew. Which meant I had to stop at the store on my way home to pick some up for dinner. And it was delicious.
  • Best moment this week: Things were pretty low key (which is the way I like it) so not much to report
  • Movement: Yes! More and more each day
  • Gender:  1.5 weeks to go!
  • Belly Button in or out? In
  • What I miss: Wine. I cooked some risotto this week and *loved* smelling that cup of wine. I haven’t really missed alcohol much until now.
  • Milestones: Still nothing to report
One thought on “Week 19

Leave a Reply

