31 Gifts

I’m sure most of you have heard of 31 Gifts. They’re a catalog company that’s pretty popular with the ladies. I have a friend who just joined as a consultant and I’m having a catalog/online party.

Christmas is fast approaching (umm, where did October go?!) and it’s not too early to knock some of your shopping out of the way from the comfort of your keyboard. I actually ordered a Christmas present for my niece back in August when I went to a 31 party hosted by the same friend. Shipping was much faster than I expected – so you’ll definitely have your items in time for the holidays. I know lots of moms are in love with this stuff and the quality is really high (with some great prints to choose from, too). You can browse the catalog online by clicking this link.

If you’re interested, you can order as a part of my “party” by clicking this link. Ordering is open until November 22nd. There is a promotion right now where if you spend $31, then you get a carry-all caddy for only $1.

And who knows, if I end up getting anything for free, maybe I’ll do a giveaway!

Leave a Reply

