Week 23

Let’s go right on in to the stats:

23weeks - edit

  • How far along? 23 weeks
  • Total weight gain: 10-11 lbs
  • Maternity clothes?  I just got 3 new tops, 1 dress, a tank top and 2 pairs of leggings. My non-maternity tank tops are pretty much done for at this point. My larger t-shirts (and Matt’s) still fit for hanging around the house. In the picture above, that’s a top not a dress. Crazy how long it is (for now)!
  • Sleep: No complaints
  • Cravings: Ice water. Doughnuts.
  • Best moment this week: Thanksgiving.
  • Movement: More and more. Baby K enjoys listening to bluegrass
  • Gender:  Girl
  • Belly Button in or out? In
  • What I miss: Not having any aversions. It would be really nice if I just enjoyed eating anything (and everything)
  • Milestones: My first belly touching from somebody I don’t really know (Matt’s friend’s great aunt)

 

One thought on “Week 23

  1. Looking good. That top is cute. How funny you are craving ice water! I had a friend with that craving but never heard of anyone else who craved that.

Leave a Reply

