Week 25

Annnnnd it’s the week 25 recap!

25w - edit

  • How far along? 25 weeks
  • Total weight gain: 10lbs. Our scale at home is 2-3lbs off and it’s analog, not digital, so it’s kinda tough to know what my gain is between doctor appointments. So I’m just going to note my estimates between doctor appointements and then after appointments will be my actual gain
  • Maternity clothes?  You know it
  • Sleep: No complaints.
  • Cravings: Nothing really to report this week
  • Best moment this week:
  • Movement: Yep.
  • Gender:  Girl
  • Belly Button in or out? In
  • What I miss: Nothing is really coming to mind
  • Milestones: I think I’ve started having some Braxton Hicks contractions.

Time is totally starting to fly by!

3 thoughts on “Week 25

Leave a Reply

