Week 34

34 weeks

  • How far along? 34 weeks.
  • Total weight gain: 21. Thankfully my doctor isn’t concerned about a 3lb gain over 2 weeks.
  • Sleep: Things are ok. I am probably jinxing myself here though.
  • Cravings: I think I’m starting to have real cravings now. They’re based on seeing a food or talking about a food, but nonetheless, the baby has started to make her desires known. This past weekend it started with wings, then a milkshake, then the random desire for spaghetti.
  • Best moment this week: Getting over my cold. That was not fun, though I was surprised that the Tylenol based cold medicine worked decently well.
  • Movement: She kicked my arm away one day. Seriously. It was unreal.
  • Gender: Girl
  • Belly Button in or out? In
  • What I miss: Putting on socks/non-slip-on-shoes without issue.
  • Milestones: I bought a case of diapers and wipes. And according to the doctor, if I were to go into labor at this point they wouldn’t try to stop it. Now you’re crazy talkin’.
One thought on “Week 34

Leave a Reply

